Conquer Club

Drop Down Inop / Mouse Functions Inop

Found something broken on the website or in the game, that isn't a plugin enhancement issue? Let's check it out.

Moderators: Beta Team, Tech Team

Forum rules
Please read the Community Guidelines before posting.

And don't forget to search for previously reported bugs first!

Drop Down Inop / Mouse Functions Inop

Postby jackal31 on Mon Sep 22, 2014 5:30 pm

Still working on collecting all this information from jabajabba, but the 14846642 only allowed limited moves. This is the first he has experienced this. Can you offer any feedback from experience? Given the time stamp, were there any other complaints or red flags? Normally, we would play through something like this, but this is a game in the CC4 finals, so it's kind of a big deal.



Here is the chat from the game:
2014-09-22 01:50:30 - jabajabba [team]: i cannot attack at all now
2014-09-22 01:51:23 - jabajabba [team]: i have to go to work too, running late here :(
2014-09-22 01:53:18 - jabajabba: The site is broke , i could only attack from A03 and A04, even though i was chnging it to other regions
2014-09-22 01:53:47 - jabajabba [team]: it continued to attack from only those 2 regions
2014-09-22 01:54:11 - jabajabba: could not make fort either
2014-09-22 04:27:02 - jackal31 [team]: not sure about what happened, were you able to use the drop down menus to attack instead of the clickies?
2014-09-22 12:06:22 - jabajabba: CC needs to sort this out , i could not attack anything
2014-09-22 12:07:16 - jabajabba: The only thing that would function , was A03 and A04\
2014-09-22 12:07:50 - jabajabba [team]: when i attacked, even though it said what i wated to attck
2014-09-22 12:09:11 - jabajabba: even though i said i did not want to attack from A03 or A04 , it jumped so that i had no option and went to a single from thos attack points
2014-09-22 12:10:12 - jabajabba: there was no means to change attack and there was no means to do anythinh except attack 2 regions that were our own
2014-09-22 12:10:38 - jabajabba: i could not even fort once i finished the turn
Best Score: 3476
1/9/12
User avatar
General jackal31
 
Posts: 805
Joined: Thu Dec 28, 2006 2:06 am
Location: Michigan
Medals: 98
Standard Achievement (4) Doubles Achievement (4) Triples Achievement (3) Quadruples Achievement (3) Terminator Achievement (2)
Assassin Achievement (1) Manual Troops Achievement (2) Polymorphic Achievement (1) Nuclear Spoils Achievement (3) Fog of War Achievement (4)
Trench Warfare Achievement (2) Speed Achievement (3) Teammate Achievement (2) Random Map Achievement (2) Cross-Map Achievement (3)
Beta Map Achievement (1) Battle Royale Achievement (2) Ratings Achievement (4) Tournament Achievement (25) General Achievement (8)
Clan Achievement (12) Challenge Achievement (2) Tournament Contribution (5)

Re: Drop Down Inop / Mouse Functions Inop

Postby dgz345 on Mon Sep 22, 2014 6:40 pm

web browser??
some ppl have had problems lately with internet explorer.
thats all i can answer as i do not know the mechanics on the map.
User avatar
Lieutenant dgz345
Head Tech
Head Tech
 
Posts: 1073
Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2010 10:53 am
Medals: 48
Conqueror Achievement (1) Conquer Cup Gold Achievement (1) Standard Achievement (2) Doubles Achievement (2) Triples Achievement (2)
Quadruples Achievement (2) Terminator Achievement (1) Assassin Achievement (1) Manual Troops Achievement (2) Freestyle Achievement (2)
Polymorphic Achievement (1) Nuclear Spoils Achievement (1) Fog of War Achievement (3) Trench Warfare Achievement (2) Speed Achievement (1)
Teammate Achievement (1) Random Map Achievement (2) Cross-Map Achievement (3) Beta Map Achievement (1) Ratings Achievement (4)
Tournament Achievement (2) General Achievement (5) Clan Achievement (3) Challenge Achievement (2) General Contribution (1)


Return to Bug Reports

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

cron