Conquer Club

after Firefox 31 update, tools not working

The home of third-party tools and utilities that can enhance your Conquer Club experience.

Moderator: Tech Team

Forum rules
Please read the Community Guidelines before posting.

Re: after Firefox 31 update, tools not working

Postby stringybeany on Mon Aug 04, 2014 8:24 am

cmon guys you are all arguing about the wrong problem. I have been a BOB user since day one, when I gave up trying to manage 15 escalating games on notepads and endless manual counting.

BOB is over. Embrace the panels. It's not "buggy" in any important ways.

It's like a tile puzzle right now, granted. But once you shuffle the tiles to your liking it's fine.

It took me only a day and I am an old fucker.

:ugeek:
Image
Weak kill shots in esc = Loser
Mind your troop count and look ahead!
User avatar
Captain stringybeany
 
Posts: 513
Joined: Mon May 28, 2007 10:28 am
Medals: 43
Standard Achievement (3) Doubles Achievement (2) Triples Achievement (2) Quadruples Achievement (2) Terminator Achievement (1)
Manual Troops Achievement (2) Freestyle Achievement (1) Polymorphic Achievement (2) Nuclear Spoils Achievement (1) Fog of War Achievement (3)
Trench Warfare Achievement (1) Speed Achievement (2) Teammate Achievement (2) Random Map Achievement (1) Cross-Map Achievement (3)
Ratings Achievement (4) Tournament Achievement (2) Clan Achievement (8) Tournament Contribution (1)

Re: after Firefox 31 update, tools not working

Postby dgz345 on Mon Aug 04, 2014 10:45 am

stringybeany wrote:cmon guys you are all arguing about the wrong problem. I have been a BOB user since day one, when I gave up trying to manage 15 escalating games on notepads and endless manual counting.

BOB is over. Embrace the panels. It's not "buggy" in any important ways.

It's like a tile puzzle right now, granted. But once you shuffle the tiles to your liking it's fine.

It took me only a day and I am an old fucker.

:ugeek:


It's buggy when you are trying to get some stuff over the console. And not really a bug but need some kind of solution for smaller screens. And it's took a lot of work for me to add my own panels for some scripts.
User avatar
Lieutenant dgz345
Head Tech
Head Tech
 
Posts: 1073
Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2010 10:53 am
Medals: 48
Conqueror Achievement (1) Conquer Cup Gold Achievement (1) Standard Achievement (2) Doubles Achievement (2) Triples Achievement (2)
Quadruples Achievement (2) Terminator Achievement (1) Assassin Achievement (1) Manual Troops Achievement (2) Freestyle Achievement (2)
Polymorphic Achievement (1) Nuclear Spoils Achievement (1) Fog of War Achievement (3) Trench Warfare Achievement (2) Speed Achievement (1)
Teammate Achievement (1) Random Map Achievement (2) Cross-Map Achievement (3) Beta Map Achievement (1) Ratings Achievement (4)
Tournament Achievement (2) General Achievement (5) Clan Achievement (3) Challenge Achievement (2) General Contribution (1)

Re: after Firefox 31 update, tools not working

Postby timogl on Mon Aug 04, 2014 11:29 am

where is clickies 4.22? when i go to tools, it is clickies 4.21.

(i did not ask this question before, because i thought the 4.22 thing was a joke. but some seem to think its a real thing. where is it, if it is a real thing?)
User avatar
Major timogl
 
Posts: 123
Joined: Tue Jun 19, 2007 2:51 pm
Medals: 44
Standard Achievement (4) Doubles Achievement (3) Triples Achievement (2) Quadruples Achievement (2) Terminator Achievement (2)
Assassin Achievement (1) Manual Troops Achievement (1) Freestyle Achievement (1) Polymorphic Achievement (2) Nuclear Spoils Achievement (2)
Fog of War Achievement (4) Trench Warfare Achievement (1) Speed Achievement (4) Teammate Achievement (2) Random Map Achievement (1)
Cross-Map Achievement (3) Ratings Achievement (4) Clan Achievement (5)

Re: after Firefox 31 update, tools not working

Postby dgz345 on Mon Aug 04, 2014 12:21 pm

Sorry Firefox cache issues. Clear the cache for the tools page. Or wait until I get the time and resources to fix it. As I'm using the phone I have to edit some code on my phone then upload it times 10
User avatar
Lieutenant dgz345
Head Tech
Head Tech
 
Posts: 1073
Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2010 10:53 am
Medals: 48
Conqueror Achievement (1) Conquer Cup Gold Achievement (1) Standard Achievement (2) Doubles Achievement (2) Triples Achievement (2)
Quadruples Achievement (2) Terminator Achievement (1) Assassin Achievement (1) Manual Troops Achievement (2) Freestyle Achievement (2)
Polymorphic Achievement (1) Nuclear Spoils Achievement (1) Fog of War Achievement (3) Trench Warfare Achievement (2) Speed Achievement (1)
Teammate Achievement (1) Random Map Achievement (2) Cross-Map Achievement (3) Beta Map Achievement (1) Ratings Achievement (4)
Tournament Achievement (2) General Achievement (5) Clan Achievement (3) Challenge Achievement (2) General Contribution (1)

Re: after Firefox 31 update, tools not working

Postby dgz345 on Mon Aug 04, 2014 12:44 pm

Okey I think I fixed the Firefox cache issues for Firefox.

Tho I'm not sure if it will show the right version number.
If someone wonder every script page got identical index files
User avatar
Lieutenant dgz345
Head Tech
Head Tech
 
Posts: 1073
Joined: Thu Oct 07, 2010 10:53 am
Medals: 48
Conqueror Achievement (1) Conquer Cup Gold Achievement (1) Standard Achievement (2) Doubles Achievement (2) Triples Achievement (2)
Quadruples Achievement (2) Terminator Achievement (1) Assassin Achievement (1) Manual Troops Achievement (2) Freestyle Achievement (2)
Polymorphic Achievement (1) Nuclear Spoils Achievement (1) Fog of War Achievement (3) Trench Warfare Achievement (2) Speed Achievement (1)
Teammate Achievement (1) Random Map Achievement (2) Cross-Map Achievement (3) Beta Map Achievement (1) Ratings Achievement (4)
Tournament Achievement (2) General Achievement (5) Clan Achievement (3) Challenge Achievement (2) General Contribution (1)

Previous

Return to Third-Party Tools & Enhancements

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users

cron