Page 3 of 4

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (30/64)

PostPosted: Sun May 11, 2014 2:22 pm
by jdean1
sign me up

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (30/64)

PostPosted: Sun May 11, 2014 7:06 pm
by NZHostel
in plz.

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (30/64)

PostPosted: Mon May 12, 2014 4:57 pm
by Karats
I'm in

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (53/64)

PostPosted: Mon May 12, 2014 8:02 pm
by Seamus76
53 in. Thanks everyone.

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (53/64)

PostPosted: Mon May 12, 2014 9:08 pm
by dumhic
in please

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (53/64)

PostPosted: Wed May 14, 2014 5:40 pm
by danalan
In please.

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (53/64)

PostPosted: Thu May 15, 2014 3:42 pm
by cfreze00
Count me in

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (53/64)

PostPosted: Sun May 18, 2014 1:49 pm
by chidone
IN PLZ

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (53/64)

PostPosted: Sun May 18, 2014 4:38 pm
by matiC21
In please !

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (58/64)

PostPosted: Mon May 19, 2014 7:07 am
by Seamus76
6 spots left

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (58/64)

PostPosted: Tue May 20, 2014 2:45 pm
by parapenteman
Count me in please

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (58/64)

PostPosted: Wed May 21, 2014 5:03 am
by BentleyBling
in please

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (58/64)

PostPosted: Thu May 22, 2014 8:18 pm
by Colonel Krink
In please ! :D

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (58/64)

PostPosted: Thu May 22, 2014 10:40 pm
by cfreze00
Count me in

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (58/64)

PostPosted: Sun May 25, 2014 10:08 am
by harvmax
in pls

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (62/64)

PostPosted: Sun May 25, 2014 1:20 pm
by Seamus76
Only 2 spots left.

Anyone who signs up after that will be placed as a first round alternate, in case someone bails.

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (62/64)

PostPosted: Mon May 26, 2014 2:35 pm
by lanceeee
in please

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (62/64)

PostPosted: Mon May 26, 2014 8:28 pm
by Jim1086
in please

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (62/64)

PostPosted: Tue May 27, 2014 8:18 am
by NicolaSong
in please

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (62/64)

PostPosted: Wed May 28, 2014 1:49 pm
by fusibaseball
im in

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (62/64)

PostPosted: Wed May 28, 2014 9:51 pm
by Seamus76
Tourney is full. NicolaSong and fusibaseball will be first round alternates if needed. Thanks everyone, enjoy.

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (64/64)- FULL

PostPosted: Thu Jun 12, 2014 9:02 pm
by Seamus76
Round 1 games are out. Good luck everyone.

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (64/64)- FULL

PostPosted: Fri Jun 13, 2014 7:07 pm
by wendall2000
In please

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (64/64)- FULL

PostPosted: Fri Jun 13, 2014 11:31 pm
by WOLFZ71
my game didn't start! the guy dropped out or missed his invite

Re: District of Alaska - 1v1 (64/64)- FULL

PostPosted: Thu Jul 03, 2014 9:23 am
by Seamus76
Round two match-ups are set. Congrats everyone. I'll get the games out as soon as I can.