Page 2 of 2

Re: Glacier Alley 3 [Full]

PostPosted: Mon Apr 21, 2014 10:10 am
by MrGlassB
Marked as full. Awaiting privileges.

Re: Glacier Alley 3 [Full]

PostPosted: Mon Apr 21, 2014 11:35 am
by MrGlassB
Seeding and brackets generated.

Re: Glacier Alley 3 [Round 1]

PostPosted: Tue Apr 22, 2014 10:17 am
by MrGlassB
Round 1 begins! Good luck, everyone! :)

I added links to all the tournament games in the second post.

Re: Glacier Alley 3 [Round 1]

PostPosted: Tue Apr 29, 2014 9:34 am
by MrGlassB
I've updated the brackets. We're waiting on one remaining Round 1 game. :)

Re: Glacier Alley 3 [Round 2][Losers Round 1]

PostPosted: Fri May 02, 2014 12:18 pm
by MrGlassB
Brackets updated and the next games sent out. We will be running both the winners and losers brackets at the same time. :) Good luck!

Re: Glacier Alley 3 [Round 3][Losers Round 2]

PostPosted: Fri May 09, 2014 3:42 pm
by MrGlassB
Next rounds have started. :)

Re: Glacier Alley 3 [Round 4][Losers Round 3]

PostPosted: Tue May 20, 2014 2:43 pm
by MrGlassB
Next rounds have started. =)

Re: Glacier Alley 3 [Losers Round 4]

PostPosted: Sun Jun 01, 2014 2:09 pm
by MrGlassB
Congratulations to nibotha for winning the Greenland winners bracket and to templeyard for winning the Iceland winners bracket! =) Now, we're just waiting on the winner(s) of the losers brackets.

Next round has started.

Re: Glacier Alley 3 [Losers Round 4]

PostPosted: Tue Jun 03, 2014 11:30 pm
by perchorin
Looks like my opponent isn't interested in joining 14494199

Re: Glacier Alley 3 [Losers Round 4]

PostPosted: Wed Jun 04, 2014 10:32 am
by MrGlassB
Thanks for the heads-up. Sent one more invite.

Re: Glacier Alley 3 [Losers Round 4]

PostPosted: Fri Jun 06, 2014 11:51 am
by MrGlassB
MrBoom has been eliminated for failure to join games.

Re: Glacier Alley 3 [Losers Round 5]

PostPosted: Fri Jun 13, 2014 3:16 pm
by MrGlassB
Next round has begun!

Re: Glacier Alley 3 [Losers Round 6]

PostPosted: Mon Jun 23, 2014 4:12 pm
by MrGlassB
Last round of the losers bracket. =)

Re: Glacier Alley 3 [Losers Round 6]

PostPosted: Wed Aug 06, 2014 2:08 am
by mcshanester29
This Tournament is Still Active, Games Complete

Re: Glacier Alley 3 [Losers Round 6]

PostPosted: Mon Sep 29, 2014 2:09 am
by mcshanester29
I will be finishing out this tournament

Re: Glacier Alley 3 [Losers Round 6]

PostPosted: Wed Oct 08, 2014 1:03 am
by mcshanester29
Final Round games have been sent out!!