Page 6 of 6

Re: High$Dollar ULTIMATE 100 [Round 1] 14/20 games complete

PostPosted: Mon Dec 17, 2012 10:15 am
by slytown
11758572 complete

1. scootchina
2. slytown
3. slighguy

Re: High$Dollar ULTIMATE 100 [Round 1] 16/20 games complete

PostPosted: Mon Jan 14, 2013 7:02 am
by Donelladan
11758599 finished

1. donelladan
2. shoop76
3. machrs

Re: High$Dollar ULTIMATE 100 [Round 1] 17/20 games complete

PostPosted: Mon Feb 18, 2013 12:48 pm
by merch313
Tourney still active

Re: High$Dollar ULTIMATE 100 [Round 1] 17/20 games complete

PostPosted: Tue Feb 26, 2013 5:02 am
by arno30
11758581 finally ended...

Re: High$Dollar ULTIMATE 100 [Round 1] 18/20 games complete

PostPosted: Thu Apr 04, 2013 11:01 pm
by merch313
Tourney active

Re: High$Dollar ULTIMATE 100 [Round 1] 18/20 games complete

PostPosted: Tue May 14, 2013 6:41 pm
by merch313
tourney active

Re: High$Dollar ULTIMATE 100 [Round 1] 19/20 games complete

PostPosted: Fri Jun 28, 2013 4:25 pm
by merch313
Tourney active

Re: High$Dollar ULTIMATE 100 [Round 1] 19/20 games complete

PostPosted: Wed Jul 31, 2013 2:52 pm
by merch313
Tourney active

Re: High$Dollar ULTIMATE 100 [Round 1] 19/20 games complete

PostPosted: Tue Sep 03, 2013 10:37 pm
by Clive
Tournament Still Active

Re: High$Dollar ULTIMATE 100 [Round 2] 0/12 games complete

PostPosted: Fri Oct 18, 2013 6:35 pm
by Clive
Tournament Still Active

Re: High$Dollar ULTIMATE 100 [Round 2] 0/12 games complete

PostPosted: Thu Oct 31, 2013 6:58 am
by Razorvich
hmm... a round limit would have been a good consideration here

Re: High$Dollar ULTIMATE 100 [Round 2] 0/12 games complete

PostPosted: Thu Nov 21, 2013 7:58 pm
by DerbyD
Round 2 (2c) complete
1st Derek the Great
2nd DerbyD
3rd Gilligan

Re: High$Dollar ULTIMATE 100 [Round 2] 0/12 games complete

PostPosted: Wed Jan 08, 2014 1:12 pm
by Clive
Tournament Still Active

Re: High$Dollar ULTIMATE 100 [Needs Rescued]

PostPosted: Tue Jan 21, 2014 11:59 pm
by mcshanester29
This tournament is now labeled "Needing Rescue". If it is not rescued within a week it will be considered abandoned.

If you are interested please check this section of the Tournament Handbook:


Rescued Tournaments Policy

Mcshanester29
Abandoned & Rescued Tournaments

Re: High$Dollar ULTIMATE 100 [Ongoing]

PostPosted: Wed Mar 05, 2014 9:30 am
by Clive
PM Sent

Re: High$Dollar ULTIMATE 100 [Ongoing]

PostPosted: Sat Apr 05, 2014 11:14 pm
by Clive
Tournament Still Active