Conquer Club

Busted -ONE- (P@P)

All previously decided cases. Please check here before opening a new case.

Moderators: Multi Hunters, Cheating/Abuse Team

Forum rules
Please read the Community Guidelines before posting.

[These cases have been closed. If you would like to appeal the decision of the hunter please open a ticket on the help page and the case will be looked into by a second hunter.]

-ONE- (P@P)

Postby Extreme Ways on Thu May 14, 2020 4:21 pm

-ONE-

The accused are suspected of:
Being Multis

This guy is obviously PaulatPeace. Plays P@P maps, write PMs in P@P style, is too skilled for his experience on a difficult map from the get-go (such as knowing what base to stack on his very first Antarctica game, beating renowned players on the map...)

Sample PM:

Sent: Thu May 14, 2020 11:55 am
To: [redacted]

hello, I am very new to Conquer Club but I have found a few maps I like a lot and would like to improve on. Antarctica is one of them and also a map I believe you have played. It is not the map I have the best winning percentage on but I am trying very hard to get better on it. I would like to play a few games with you to see if I can beat you but also to learn if I can't. I realize I am a lower rank then you, but also that you are a much more experienced player than me. It would be an honor to play a few games with you. I am working on the Polymorphic Escalating settings. Please let me know if you think you can beat me and would accept a couple of invitations. ty in advance. ONE
REP, ex-TOFU, ex-VDLL, ex-KoRT.
Brigadier Extreme Ways

Re: -ONE- (P@P)

Postby YukFoo on Thu May 14, 2020 4:41 pm

I have received similar messages from the accused, and I thought to myself, this sounds like obiwan.
Cook YukFoo

Postby IcePack on Thu May 14, 2020 5:08 pm

Itā€™s pathetically obvious
Captain IcePack
Multi Hunter
Multi Hunter

Postby rockfist on Thu May 14, 2020 6:55 pm