Conquer Club

CL7 - TRUTH & INJUSTICE

Abandoned challenges and other old information.

Moderator: Clan Directors

Forum rules
Please read the Community Guidelines before posting.

CL7 - TRUTH & INJUSTICE

Postby PaulatPeace on Mon Mar 28, 2016 11:39 pm

Greetings Everyone,

I am writing this message because I strongly believe the Truth needs to be heard, and up to this point, it has been concealed from your view!

Before I begin...I want it clearly understood I am writing this message solely and completely as a player here in CC. and NOT as a member or Leader of my clan. I am currently ranked 5th in all of CC and 1st in the USA....but there are many who deserve this position more than I and are much better players. I have played in CC full time now for over 7 years, but this is my first time playing in any Clan Tournament. It has been my first experience as First Contact for a Clan in a Clan Tournament and my first experience with the TOs of the CL7 tournement. It may also by my last...as our clan may not wish to participate in ANY further Clan Tournaments from this point forward!

There are likely some of you who may not care for me as a player. There are some of you I probably do not care for either......but what I am abut to tell you is Factual Truth...and not merely my opinion or point of view. My message can be independently verified, and most of the statements I will make are direct quotes from messages exchanged between the TOs of the CL7 tournament, the Head Clan Director and myself. I have complete original Documents of all these messages and am happy to provide them to most anyone who asks for them.

It all began when our clan entered the CL7. There was a lot of talk in the thread so I jumped in and added my 2 cents. Of course there was the typical back and forth comments as to who was going to beat who and what Keefie likes to refer to as "light hearted banter". Things then began to turn a little ugly and some rather nasty remarks ensued.